RC Delight – Three Hour Tour #3

Skipper’s Meeting: 10:00 AM at The CYCT Clubhouse located at Tyee Marina II the morning of each of the three races. The Race Committee will attempt, at the first meeting on June 22, 2019, to determine class breaks that will be used for the entire series.

Race Course: This course shall be announced via radio 30 minutes, 15 minutes, and 5 minutes prior to the first
start sequence. Course length will be determined by Race Committee depending on conditions.
Finish line shall be line located at the entrance to the Thea Foss Waterway as defined in Section

Note that race may be shortened at any mark at the discretion of the Race Committee.

* Course Map
* Sailing Instructions
* Register
* Entrants
* Results