Officers and Board Members – 2020

Flag Officers:

Commodore:Jeremy Bushcommodore@cyct.com
Vice Commodore:Michael Stanfordvicecommodore@cyct.com
Rear Commodore:John Coynerearcommodore@cyct.com

Board Positions:

Secretary:Cyndi Larrisonsecretary@cyct.com
Treasurer:Ken Whitneytreasurer@cyct.com
Membership Chair:Joy Ballentinemembership@cyct.com
Fleet Captain – Cruising:Greg Greenecruising@cyct.com
Fleet Captain – Racing:Brock VanRavenswaayracing@cyct.com
Co-Captain – Racing Chuck Queenracing@cyct.com
Past Commodore:Angie Moralespastcommodore@cyct.com

Committee Chairs

Club Merchandise:Jen Tenneymerchandise@cyct.com
Long-Range Planning:Greg Greenelongrangeplanning@cyct.com
Historian:Matt Thomashistorian@cyct.com
Social:Jennifer Ihlensocial@cyct.com
Education:Ed Pinkhameducation@cyct.com
Mainsheet Editor:Brenda Bethardsmainsheet@cyct.com
Sunshine:Deb MdAdamssunshine@cyct.com
Racing ProtestEric Nelson 
Racing TrophiesSteve Wagner 
Racing ResultsGreg Sandwick 
PublicityVacantpublicity@cyct.com
Floating Asset ChairVacant 
Crew CoordinatorVacant
Webmaster John Coynewebmaster@cyct.com

Representatives

PHRF Director:Eric Nelson 
PHRF Handicapper:Eric Nelson
PIYA Representative:Eric Nelson