FLAG OFFICERS:

Commodore:

Michael Stanford

commodore@cyct.com

Vice Commodore:

John Coyne

vicecommodore@cyct.com

Rear Commodore:

Brendan Smith

rearcommodore@cyct.com

BOARD POSITIONS:

Secretary:

Cyndi Larrison

secretary@cyct.com

Treasurer:

Ken Whitney

treasurer@cyct.com

Membership Chair:

Joy Ballentine

membership@cyct.com

Fleet Captain – Cruising:

Clay and Shari Anderson

cruising@cyct.com

Fleet Captain – Racing:

Don Kimball

racing@cyct.com

Co-Captain – Racing:

Rich Morales

racing@cyct.com

Past Commodore:

Jeremy Bush

pastcommodore@cyct.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Club Merchandise:

Jen Tenney

merchandise@cyct.com

Long-Range Planning:

Greg Greene

longrangeplanning@cyct.com

Historian:

Vacant

historian@cyct.com

Social:

Evie Engnoth 

social@cyct.com

Education:

Ed Pinkham

education@cyct.com

Mainsheet Editor:

Brenda Bethards

mainsheet@cyct.com

Sunshine:

Deb McAdams

sunshine@cyct.com

Racing Protest:

Dan Walker

protest@cyct.com

Racing Trophies:

Christine Nelson 

trophies@cyct.com

Racing Results:

CYCT Race Committee 

racing@cyct.com 

Crew Coordinator:

Eric Johson

crew@cyct.com

Lido Fleet Captains:

Greg Greene

lidofleet@cyct.com

Publicity:

Vacant

publicity@cyct.com

Floating Asset Chair:

Dan Walker

floatingassets@cyct.com

Webmaster:

 John Coyne

webmaster@cyct.com

Social Media Editor

Kristi Coyne

socialmedia@cyct.com 

REPRESENTATIVES:

PHRF Director:

Eric Nelson

phrfdirector@cyct.com

PHRF Handicapper:

Eric Nelson

handicap@cyct.com

PIYA Representative:

Eric Nelson

piya@cyct.com