Officers and Board Members – 2020

Flag Officers:

Commodore:Angie Moralescommodore@cyct.com
Vice Commodore:Jeremy Bushvicecommodore@cyct.com
Rear Commodore:Michael Stanfordrearcommodore@cyct.com

Board Positions:

Treasurer:Bill Jenkstreasurer@cyct.com
Membership Chair:Adrian DeLunamembership@cyct.com
Fleet Captain – Cruising:Greg Greenecruising@cyct.com
Fleet Captain – Racing:Melissa Daviesracing@cyct.com
Past Commodore:Janice VanRavenswaaypastcommodore@cyct.com

Committee Chairs

Club Merchandise:Debbie Kimball & Brock VanRavenswaaymerchandise@cyct.com
Long-Range Planning:Greg Greenelongrangeplanning@cyct.com
Historian:Matt Thomashistorian@cyct.com
Social:Jennifer Ihlensocial@cyct.com
Education:Ed Pinkhameducation@cyct.com
Mainsheet Editor:John Coynemainsheet@cyct.com
Sunshine:Deb MdAdamssunshine@cyct.com
Racing ProtestEric Nelson 
Racing TrophiesSteve Wagner 
Racing ResultsGreg Sandwick 
Publicityvacantpublicity@cyct.com
Floating Asset ChairKelly Bethards 
Web Site/Facebook webmaster@cyct.com

Representatives

PHRF Director:Eric Nelson 
PHRF Handicapper:vacant
PIYA Representative:Eric Nelson